### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-sixth Legislature

## **Second Regular Session - 2022**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS29184

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Steve Berch
Representative Ned Burns
Representative Sue Chew
Representative John Gannon
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Chris Mathias
Representative Lauren Necochea
Representative Sally Toone