LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29185

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Carrie Semmelroth Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Melissa Wintrow Representative Steve Berch
Representative Ned Burns
Representative Sue Chew
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Chris Mathias
Representative John McCrostie
Representative Colin Nash
Representative Lauren Necochea
Representative Sally Toone