LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29296

Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Carrie Semmelroth Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Melissa Wintrow Representative John McCrostie Representative Colin Nash Representative Ilana Rubel