LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29383

Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Chuck Winder Senator Steven Thayn Representative Scott Bedke Representative Lance Clow Representative Judy Boyle Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Wendy Horman Representative Ron Mendive Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Codi Galloway Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Lori McCann