LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29312

Senator Abby Lee Senator Jim Rice Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Todd Lakey Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Fred Martin Senator Chuck Winder Senator Regina Bayer

Senator Lori Den Hartog

Representative Ryan Kerby
Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Julie Yamamoto
Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Scott Syme
Representative Tammy Nichols
Representative Bruce Skaug
Representative Rick Youngblood
Representative Ben Adams

Representative Ben Adams Representative Mike Moyle

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Joe Palmer

Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Steven Harris Representative Greg Ferch

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Jason Monks