LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29213

Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Abby Lee Senator Fred Martin Senator Peter Riggs Senator Julie VanOrden Senator Robert Blair Senator Lee Heider Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Mark Nye Senator David Nelson Senator Carrie Semmelroth Representative Brooke Green Representative Greg Chaney Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Linda Hartgen Representative Laurie Lickley Representative James Ruchti Representative Sue Chew Representative Brent Crane Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Tammy Nichols