## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS29739

Senator Steven Thayn Senator Dave Lent Representative Lance Clow Representative Lori McCann Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Wendy Horman Representative Ron Mendive Representative John Vander Woude Representative Codi Galloway Representative Ilana Rubel