AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW41 Wednesday, January 26, 2022

For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ew41/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
DOCKET NO.:		
58-0000-2100	Notice of Omnibus Rulemaking - Proposed Rule	Kristin Ryan, Deputy Director of the Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
DOCKET NO.:		
58-0000-2100F	Notice of Omnibus Rulemaking (Fee Rule) - Proposed Rule	Kristin Ryan Tiffany Floyd, Air Quality Division Administrator Michael McCurdy, Waste Management & Remediation Division Administrator Dr. Mary Anne Nelson, Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator

Public Testimony Will Be Taken by Registering Through the Following Link:
Register to Testify

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Ehardt	Rep Armstrong	Rep Yamamoto	Maggie Price
Vice Chairman Wisniewski	Rep Furniss	Rep Chew	Room: EW16
Rep Vander Woude	Rep Hartgen	Rep Necochea	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Horman	Rep Lickley	Rep Nash	Email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Scott	Rep Young		
Rep Amador	Rep Adams		