AMENDED AGENDA #1 SENATE COMMERCE & HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room WW54 Tuesday, February 08, 2022

For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ww54/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT VOTE:	Committee Vote on the Gubernatorial Reappointment of Brett Thomas, Karan Tucker, Gregory Donaca, Janice Fulkerson, and Kevin Settles to the Idaho Health Insurance Exchange Board	Senator Patrick
	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Reappointment of Darin DeAngeli to the Public Employees Retirement System Board	Darin DeAngeli - PERSI Board
	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Reappointment of Stephen Weeg to the Idaho Health Insurance Exchange Board	Stephen Weeg, Your Health Idaho, Idaho Health Insurance Exchange Board
GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT:	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Appointment of Peter Sorensen to the Idaho Health Insurance Exchange Board	Peter Sorensen, YHI, Idaho Health Insurance Exchange Board
	Committee Consideration of the Gubernatorial Reappointment of Hyatt Erstad to the Idaho Health Insurance Exchange Board	Hyatt Erstad, YHI, Idaho Health Insurance Exchange Board
RS 29382	Relating to Motor Vehicle Insurance	Senator Guthrie
<u>RS 29065C2</u>	Relating to Abstractor's of Title	Tim Frost, Deputy Administrator, Idaho Division of Occupational & Prof. Licenses
<u>S 1260</u>	INSURANCE - Adds to existing law to provide that health benefit plans and student health benefit plans covering prescription contraception must provide reimbursement for a six-month supply except under certain circumstances. Consideration of Sending S 1260 to the Floor for Re-Referral	Senator Wintrow
<u>H 450</u>	EMPLOYMENT SECURITY LAW - Amends existing law to provide base tax rates for certain years.	Jani Revier, Director, Idaho Department of Labor

Public Testimony Will Be Taken by Registering Through the Following Link: <u>Register to Testify</u>

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Patrick Vice Chairman Souza Sen Martin Sen Lakey Sen Guthrie Sen Agenbroad Sen Riggs Sen Ward-Engelking Sen Burgoyne

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Linda Kambeitz Room: WW46 Phone: 332-1333 Email: scom@senate.idaho.gov