## AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room EW41 Monday, February 14, 2022

For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ew41/

| SUBJECT | DESCRIPTION | PRESENTER |
|---------|-------------|-----------|
|         |             |           |

DEQ and ARPA State Fiscal Recovery Fund

Jess Byrne, Director of the Department of Environmental Quality

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Ehardt Vice Chairman Wisniewski Rep Vander Woude Rep Horman Rep Scott Rep Amador Rep Armstrong Rep Furniss Rep Hartgen Rep Lickley Rep Young Rep Adams Rep Yamamoto Rep Chew Rep Necochea Rep Nash COMMITTEE SECRETARY Maggie Price Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 Email: henv@house.idaho.gov