AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Ehardt Rep Armstrong
Vice Chairman Wisniewski Rep Furniss
Rep Vander Woude Rep Hartgen
Rep Horman Rep Lickley
Rep Scott Rep Young
Rep Amador Rep Adams

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Rep Yamamoto Maggie Price
Rep Chew Room: EW16
Rep Necochea Phone: 332-1128

Rep Nash Email: henv@house.idaho.gov