AGENDA SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE Room WW55

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Thayn

Sen Blair (Johnson)

Vice Chairman Lent

Sen Cook

Sen Den Hartog

Sen Ward-Engelking

Sen Crabtree

Sen Nelson

Sen Woodward

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Katy Morden Room: WW39 Phone: 332-1321

Email: sedu@senate.idaho.gov