AGENDA HOUSE EDUCATION COMMITTEE Room EW41

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rep Moon Rep Yamamoto Chairman Clow Elbia Christensen Vice Chairman Kerby Rep Ehardt Rep McCann Rep Boyle Rep Marshall Rep McCrostie Rep Mendive Rep Wisniewski Rep Berch

Rep DeMordaunt Rep Galloway Rep Toone COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Room: EW49 Phone: 332-1148

Email: hedu@house.idaho.gov