AGENDA HOUSE JUDICIARY, RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE Room EW42 Friday, March 25, 2022

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Chaney Vice Chairman Hartgen Rep Kerby Rep Amador Rep Ehardt Rep Scott Rep Marshall Rep Troy Rep Young Rep Nate Rep Cannon Rep Erickson Rep Skaug Rep Gannon Rep McCrostie Rep Ruchti Rep Nash

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Andrea Blades Room: EW56 Phone: 332-1127 Email: hjud@house.idaho.gov