Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

THURSDAY JUNE 9, 2022

Meeting Canceled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Agenbroad, Co-chair
Senator Crabtree
Senator Bair
Senator Grow
Senator Woodward
Senator Lent
Senator Riggs
Senator Cook
Senator Ward-Engelking
Senator Nye

Representative Youngblood, Co-chair Representative Troy Representative Horman Representative Amador Representative Syme Representative Bundy Representative Giddings Representative Nate Representative Green Representative Nash

If you have any questions, please contact Legislative Services Office staff Angela Haugh at 334-3531. The agenda will be posted on our Website at:

legislature.idaho.gov