Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

FRIDAY JUNE 10, 2022

Meeting Canceled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Agenbroad, Co-chair Representative Youngblood, Co-chair

Senator Crabtree

Senator Bair

Senator Grow

Senator Woodward

Senator Lent

Senator Riggs

Senator Cook

Representative Troy

Representative Horman

Representative Amador

Representative Syme

Representative Bundy

Representative Giddings

Senator Cook Representative Nate
Senator Ward-Engelking Representative Green
Senator Nye Representative Nash

If you have any questions, please contact Legislative Services Office staff Angela Haugh at 334-3531. The agenda will be posted on our Website at:

legislature.idaho.gov