LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30090C1

Senator Geoff Schroeder Senator Treg Bernt Senator Van Burtenshaw Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Julie VanOrden Senator Kevin Cook Senator Dave Lent Senator Dave Lent Senator Linda Hartgen Senator Carrie Semmelroth Senator Ron Taylor Senator James Ruchti Senator James Just Senator Alison Rabe Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Melissa Wintrow Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Lori McCann **Representative Dustin Manwaring** Representative Dan Garner **Representative Edward Hill Representative Greg Lanting** Representative Jack Nelsen **Representative Josh Wheeler** Representative Britt Raybould **Representative Matthew Bundy Representative Richard Cheatum Representative Rod Furniss Representative Jeff Cornilles Representative Mark Sauter** Representative Marco Erickson Representative Chenele Dixon Representative Kenny Wroten **Representative Clay Handy** Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Jon Weber Representative Stephanie Mickelsen **Representative Melissa Durrant Representative Steve Berch** Representative Ned Burns Representative Sue Chew Representative Soñia Galaviz Representative John Gannon Representative Brooke Green Representative Colin Nash Representative Lauren Necochea Representative Ilana Rubel **Representative Nate Roberts**