LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30314

Representative Ned Burns
Representative Chenele Dixon
Representative Barbara Ehardt
Representative Jacyn Gallagher
Representative Nate Roberts
Representative Kenny Wroten
Representative Julianne Young

Representative Heather Scott Representative Marco Erickson