LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30320C1

Senator Glenneda Zuiderveld Senator Tammy Nichols Senator Carl Bjerke Senator Cindy Carlson Representative Jacyn Gallagher
Representative Joe Palmer
Representative Jason Monks
Representative Jerald Raymond
Representative Tina Lambert
Representative Mike Kingsley
Representative Dale Hawkins
Representative Heather Scott
Representative Elaine Price
Representative Joe Alfieri
Representative James Holtzclaw