#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-seventh Legislature

# First Regular Session - 2023

### Legislative Co-sponsors

#### **RS30343**

Senator Ben Adams Senator Cindy Carlson Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Phil Hart Senator Tammy Nichols Senator Doug Ricks Senator Ben Toews Senator Chris Trakel Senator Glenneda Zuiderveld Senator Doug Okuniewicz Senator Treg Bernt Senator Mark Harris Senator Carl Bjerke Senator Daniel Foreman **Representative Mark Sauter Representative Heather Scott Representative Dale Hawkins** Representative Vito Barbieri **Representative Jordan Redman** Representative Joe Alfieri **Representative Elaine Price Representative Ron Mendive** Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Lori McCann **Representative Brandon Mitchell** Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Jacyn Gallagher **Representative Judy Boyle** Representative Mike Moyle **Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Jaron Crane Representative Brent Crane** Representative Edward Hill **Representative Josh Tanner Representative Joe Palmer** Representative John Vander Woude Representative Jack Nelsen **Representative Clay Handy Representative Julianne Young Representative Rod Furniss** Representative Marco Erickson **Representative Jeff Cornilles** Representative Tina Lambert **Representative James Holtzclaw** Representative Wendy Horman **Representative Richard Cheatum** Representative Christopher Allgood Representative Jerald Raymond **Representative Josh Wheeler** 

# **RS30343**

Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Jeff Ehlers Representative Dan Garner Representative Kenny Wroten Representative Douglas Pickett Representative Melissa Durrant