## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-seventh Legislature

# First Regular Session - 2023

## Legislative Co-sponsors

#### **RS30604**

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Ben Adams Senator Treg Bernt Senator Carl Bjerke Senator Van Burtenshaw Senator Cindy Carlson Senator Kevin Cook Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Daniel Foreman Senator Phil Hart Senator Linda Hartgen Senator Scott Herndon Senator Brian Lenney Senator Dave Lent Senator Tammy Nichols Senator James Ruchti Senator Geoff Schroeder Senator Ben Toews Senator Chris Trakel Senator Julie VanOrden Senator Glenneda Zuiderveld **Representative Jeff Ehlers Representative Douglas Pickett** Representative Stephanie Mickelsen **Representative Dustin Manwaring** Representative Jerald Raymond **Representative Melissa Durrant** Representative Jon Weber **Representative David Cannon** Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Kenny Wroten **Representative Jeff Cornilles** Representative Chenele Dixon **Representative Rod Furniss Representative Dori Healey Representative Jaron Crane** Representative Matthew Bundy **Representative James Petzke Representative Brandon Mitchell Representative Joe Palmer** Representative Edward Hill Representative Josh Wheeler Representative Britt Raybould Representative Clay Handy Representative Dan Garner Representative Christopher Allgood Representative John Vander Woude **Representative Kevin Andrus** Representative James Holtzclaw **Representative Brent Crane** Representative Wendy Horman **Representative Barbara Ehardt** Representative Jack Nelsen **Representative Bruce Skaug** Representative Ned Burns Representative Brooke Green **Representative Heather Scott**