## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS30587C1

Senator Tammy Nichols Senator Daniel Foreman Senator Glenneda Zuiderveld Senator Brian Lenney

Senator Brian Lenney
Senator Ben Toews
Senator Chris Trakel
Senator Scott Herndon
Senator Cindy Carlson
Senator Carl Bjerke

Representative Brandon Mitchell Representative Brent Crane Representative Jaron Crane Representative Jason Monks Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Josh Tanner Representative Jordan Redman Representative Jack Nelsen

Representative Christopher Allgood

Representative Joe Alfieri

Representative Joe Palmer
Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Josh Wheeler
Representative Matthew Bundy
Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Charlie Shepherd
Representative Julianne Young
Representative Heather Scott
Representative Jacyn Gallagher
Representative Elaine Price
Representative Tina Lambert
Representative Tony Wisniewski