LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30724

Senator Cindy Carlson Senator Brian Lenney Senator Chris Trakel Senator Carl Bjerke Senator Treg Bernt Senator Scott Herndon Representative Joe Alfieri Representative Christopher Allgood **Representative Julianne Young** Representative Tina Lambert **Representative Brandon Mitchell** Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Clay Handy Representative Jacyn Gallagher Representative Julie Yamamoto **Representative Dustin Manwaring** Representative Jordan Redman Representative Edward Hill **Representative Dale Hawkins Representative Elaine Price Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Rod Furniss Representative Judy Boyle** Representative Lance Clow Representative Tony Wisniewski **Representative Stephanie Mickelsen** Representative Jon Weber **Representative Melissa Durrant** Representative Josh Wheeler Representative Dori Healey **Representative Brent Crane Representative Heather Scott Representative Brooke Green Representative Ned Burns Representative Wendy Horman Representative Josh Tanner** Representative Soñia Galaviz **Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Jeff Cornilles** Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Charlie Shepherd