LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30527

Representative Christopher Allgood

Representative Megan Blanksma

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Matthew Bundy

Representative Richard Cheatum

Representative Melissa Durrant

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Rod Furniss

Representative Clay Handy

Representative Edward Hill

Representative Dustin Manwaring

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Stephanie Mickelsen

Representative Douglas Pickett

Representative Jerald Raymond

Representative Mark Sauter

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Josh Wheeler

Representative Kenny Wroten