LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30024

Senator James Just Senator Alison Rabe Senator James Ruchti Senator Carrie Semmelroth Senator Ron Taylor Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Steve Berch
Representative Sue Chew
Representative Soñia Galaviz
Representative John Gannon
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Chris Mathias
Representative Colin Nash
Representative Lauren Necochea

Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Nate Roberts Representative Ned Burns