LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30187

Senator Mark Harris Senator Abby Lee Senator Daniel Foreman Senator James Just Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Carrie Semmelroth Senator Ron Taylor Senator Todd Lakey Senator Tammy Nichols **Representative Heather Scott** Representative Joe Alfieri Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Christopher Allgood **Representative Jeff Cornilles** Representative Kenny Wroten **Representative Ned Burns** Representative Dan Garner Representative Mike Moyle Representative Clay Handy Representative Judy Boyle Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Jordan Redman Representative Julie Yamamoto **Representative Matthew Bundy** Representative Stephanie Mickelsen **Representative Brandon Mitchell** Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Jacyn Gallagher **Representative Tina Lambert** Representative Mike Kingsley