LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30246

Senator Kevin Cook

Senator James Just

Senator Abby Lee

Senator Chuck Winder

Senator Ben Toews

Senator Van Burtenshaw

Senator Cindy Carlson

Senator Mark Harris

Representative Josh Wheeler