LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30062

Senator Chuck Winder
Senator Mark Harris
Senator Kelly Anthon
Senator Abby Lee
Senator Todd Lakey
Senator Linda Hartgen
Senator Van Burtenshaw
Senator Doug Ricks
Senator Ben Toews
Senator Cindy Carlson
Senator Chris Trakel

Senator Glenneda Zuiderveld

Senator Ben Adams
Senator Carl Bjerke
Senator Brian Lenney
Senator Lori Den Hartog
Senator Tammy Nichols
Senator Phil Hart

Representative Mike Moyle
Representative Joe Palmer
Representative Jason Monks
Representative Julianne Young
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Bruce Skaug
Representative Tony Wisniewski
Representative Heather Scott
Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Barbara Ehardt
Representative Douglas Pickett