Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA, Division Manager, Legislative Audits
E-mail: arenfro@lso.idaho.gov

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE, Managing Auditor

E-mail: paggers@lso.idaho.gov

James Combo, CPA, CGFM, Managing Auditor
E-mail: jcombo@lso.idaho.gov

Aimee Hayes, CPA, Managing Auditor
E-mail: ahayes@lso.idaho.gov

Lori Hendon, CPA, Managing Auditor
E-mail: lhendon@lso.idaho.gov

Shelley Sheridan, Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ssheridan@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

Christy Anderson
James Barrett-Spencer
Kellie Bergey
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE
Amy Brown, CPA
Brian Butkus
Jesse Cresap
Jolene Crumley
Colin Gallaher
Laura Handley
Carolyn Hughes
Suzie Scrivner
Wade Kimball
Amy Latkovich
Andrew Montz
Justin Powell
Kirsten Pruett, CPA
Carmen Willis, CPA
Kyle Wilmot, CPA, CFE
Benjamine Woodward